Golden Spike Event Center Team

We relentlessly pursue to exceed expectations by:

listening, trusting, respecting, performing, empowering, adapting & investing in ourselves, coworkers, and clients.

Ashton Wilson.jpg

Ashton Wilson

Manager of Events

 

(801) 399-8711

anwilson@co.weber.ut.us

Amy King.jpg

Amy King

Senior Event Manager

(801) 399-8254

aking@co.weber.ut.us

Heather.jfif

Heather Rector

Event​ Manager

(801) 778-6404

hrector@co.weber.ut.us

Gabby (website pic).jpg

Gabby Eisenbarth

Event Manager

(801) 399-8269

geisenbarth@co.weber.ut.us

Marty Smith Headshot 900w.jpg

Marty Smith

Director of Culture, Parks, & Rec.

 

(801) 689-8601

msmith@co.weber.ut.us

JENNIFERGRAHAM_edited.jpg

Jennifer Graham

Ast. Director of Culture, Parks, & Rec.

 

(801) 399-8258

jgraham@co.weber.ut.us

Duncan - website pic.jpg

Duncan Olsen

General Manager

(801) 399-8277

dolsen@co.weber.ut.us

Randy Travis.jpg

Randy Christensen

Operations Manager

(801) 399-8256

rchristensen@co.weber.ut.us 

Golden Spike Event Center.jpg
7CA9B743-8999-4389-974C-6857D1B5567F.JPG

Trina Woolley

Katie Nye

Box Office Manager

(801) 399-8267

twoolley@co.weber.ut.us

Office Coordinator

(801) 399-8798

knye@co.weber.ut.us

Golden Spike Event Center.jpg

Event Lead

IMG_8284.jpg

Shane Johnson

Maintenance Lead

(801) 391-6694

sjohnson@co.weber.ut.us