Golden Spike Event Center Team

We relentlessly pursue to exceed expectations by:

listening, trusting, respecting, performing, empowering, adapting & investing in ourselves, coworkers, and clients.

Ashton Wilson

Manager of Events

 

(801) 399-8711

anwilson@co.weber.ut.us

Amy King

Senior Event Manager

(801) 399-8254

aking@co.weber.ut.us

Heather Rector

Event​ Manager

801-778-6404

hrector@co.weber.ut.us

.

Event Manager

Marty Smith

Director of Culture, Parks, & Rec.

 

(801) 689-8601

msmith@co.weber.ut.us

Jennifer Graham

Ast. Director of Culture, Parks, & Rec.

 

(801) 399-8258

jgraham@co.weber.ut.us

Duncan Olsen

General Manager

(801) 399-8277

dolsen@co.weber.ut.us

Randy Christensen

Operations Manager

(801) 399-8256

Trina Woolley

Box Office Manager

(801) 399-8267

twoolley@co.weber.ut.us

Dan Fowers

Event Lead

(801) 336-7746

dfowers@co.weber.ut.us

Shane Johnson

Maintenance Lead

(801) 391-6694

sjohnson@co.weber.ut.us