top of page

Golden Spike Event Center Team



We relentlessly pursue to exceed expectations by:

Listening, trusting, respecting, performing, empowering, adapting & investing in ourselves, coworkers, and clients.

7CA9B743-8999-4389-974C-6857D1B5567F.JPG

Katie Nye

Office Coordinator

(801) 399-8798

knye@co.weber.ut.us

Amy King.jpg

Amy King

Senior Event Manager

(801) 399-8254

aking@co.weber.ut.us

Heather.jfif

Heather Rector

Event​ Manager

(801) 778-6404

hrector@co.weber.ut.us

Gabby (website pic).jpg

Gabby Spackman

Event Manager

(801) 399-8269

geisenbarth@co.weber.ut.us

IMG_8284.jpg

Shane Johnson

Maintenance Lead

(801) 391-6694
sjohnson@co.weber.ut.us

GSEC Logo White BG.jpg

Trina Woolley

Business Office Manager

(801) 399-8267
twoolley@co.weber.ut.us

Melissa Hodges Staff Photo Website.jpg

Melissa Hodges

Social Media Specialist

(801) 399-8710
mhodges@co.weber.ut.us

GSEC Logo White BG.jpg

Ty Garcilazo

Social Media Specialist

(801) 399-8710

tgarcilazo@co.weber.ut.us

Emily Scoville.jpg

Emily Scoville

Food & Beverage Manager

(801) 399-8257
escoville@co.weber.ut.us


 

Tammy Bockas.jpg

Tammy Bockas

Assistant Food & Beverage Manager

(801) 778-6401
tbockas@co.weber.ut.us

Marty Smith Headshot 900w.jpg

Marty Smith

Director of Culture, Parks, & Rec.

 

(801) 689-8601

msmith@co.weber.ut.us

JENNIFERGRAHAM_edited.jpg

Jennifer Graham

Ast. Director of Culture, Parks, & Rec.

 

(801) 399-8258

jgraham@co.weber.ut.us

Duncan - website pic.jpg

Duncan Olsen

General Manager

(801) 399-8277

dolsen@co.weber.ut.us

Ashton Wilson.jpg

Ashton Wilson

Manager of Events

 

(801) 399-8711

anwilson@co.weber.ut.us

bottom of page